Posted by: Dorianne Cotter-Lockard | 3 September 2007

Everything you want to know about s…

(know about scholarship…) I just ordered my APA (American Psychological Association) Publication Manual and thinking about starting this long process toward “doctorate” and remembered that my brother-in-law is a professor at U. of Oklahoma. My sister told me about his blog, Getting Things Done in Academia.  Although it’s oriented toward scientists, much of the information on the blog applies to any grad student.  I highly recommend a visit or two to his site.

Leave a Reply

Categories

